Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

GLAM Welcome Party FEAT. Zumba® Fitness Master Class in CAIRO

Nov 5, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Hadath Co. brings you the BIGGEST Zumba® Fitness Party to hit Egypt!

Kicking off the GLAM Nile Cruise right here in the heart of bustling downtown Cairo on Sunday, November 5, 2017 at the luxurious Conrad Cairo Hotel. Rock it out with 15 of the top international Zumba® presenters from all over the globe alongside local Zumba Instructors in Egypt.

Party all night with a touch of GLAM…✨✨✨

We have got so many surprises prepared for you. Watch this space for updates!

Tickets available on Eventtus – EARLY BIRD ENDS 6/10
https://goo.gl/iEwXdJ

P.S. If you are regisered for the GLAM Nile Cruise, your package includes the welcome event (premium).

🌟 Meet the international presenters 🌟
🇷🇴 Ana Georgescu | http://anageorgescu.zumba.com/
🇫🇷 Benjamin Richard | http://benjaminrichard.zumba.com/
🇺🇸 Catherine Chiemelu | http://catherinechiemelu.zumba.com/
🇹🇷 Ecem Özcan | http://ecem123.zumba.com/
🇬🇷 Eleni Daskalopoulou | http://eleni3.zumba.com/
🇮🇹 Francesca Maria | http://www.francescamariaworld.com
🇬🇧 Hender Corredor-Escalante | https://goo.gl/XXkkPq
🇺🇸 Kelly Bullard | https://goo.gl/ShCyix
🇺🇸 Latoya Bufford | http://latoyabufford.zumba.com/
🇺🇸 Loretta Bates | http://lorettabates.zumba.com/
🇲🇵 Prince Paltu-ob | http://ppaltuob.zumba.com/
🇧🇷 Rodrigo Angello | http://rodrigoangello.zumba.com/
🇵🇷 Rony Grateraeut | http://ronaldg.zumba.com/
🇬🇧 Sandra Harnes | http://www.sandraharnes.zumba.com/
🇲🇽 Yuko Tanaka | yukotanaka.zumba.com

*Kids are not allowed*

Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Comments

Details

Date:
Nov 5, 2017
Time:
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Tags:

Organizer

GLAM Getaways

Venue

Conrad Cairo Hotel
1191 Corniche El Nil, P.O. Box 2044
Cairo, 11221 Egypt

Comments